2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 22-5
Pct. .815
Conf. 15-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 9-1
Away 12-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 27
Pts per game 73.2
FG % 43.9
3PT % 36.4
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 18.7
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 95-39
Spartanburg Methodist
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 82-41
Shelton State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 67-46
Georgia Highlands College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 66-59
Georgia Highlands College
GHC Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 57-51
Gulf Coast State College
@ Rome, GA GHC Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 02
at
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-77
ASA College
@ Harriman,Tn. Roane State Classic
N
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 91-41
Highland Community College - Illinois
@ Harriman, Tn Roane State Classic
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 75-48
Catawba Valley Community College
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, Al Shelton State Classic
N
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 75-69
Shelton State Community College
Shelton State Classic
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 106-45
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 61-30
Catawba Valley Community College
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 74-46
Make up game from January 17th
A
Fri Jan 26
at
A
Sat Jan 27
at
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
H
Fri Feb 09
at
A
Sat Feb 10
at
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
H
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA-Region 7 Tournament %
Region 7 Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season