2017-2018 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 38.5
3PT % 26.3
FT % 57.5
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 6.5
November
Fri Nov 10
at
A
Sat Nov 11
at
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 111-49
Martin Methodist JV
H
Sat Nov 18
at
A
Wed Nov 22
at
3:00 PM CST
Florida State College at Jacksonville
A
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM EST
South Georgia Technical College
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Central Georgia Technical College
@ Americus, GA Lady Jets Holiday Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
H
Wed Dec 06
at
5:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Mon Dec 11
at
5:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
8:00 PM EST
ASA College
@ DC Armory
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
8:00 PM EST
Harford Community College
@ DC Armory
N
January
Sun Jan 07
at
5:30 PM CST
Martin Methodist JV
A
Fri Jan 12
at
A
Sat Jan 13
at
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM CST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 03
at
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
H
Wed Feb 14
at
A
Sat Feb 17
at
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
H
* Conference