2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Sunday October 14, 2018
Atlanta Women's Jamboree
Sunday, October 14
TBA
@ Duluth, Ga. Atlanta Women's Jamboree (Preseason)
Sunday, October 14
TBA
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
TBA
Thursday November 01, 2018
Friday November 02, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Tuesday November 06, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Thursday November 08, 2018
Friday November 09, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
Sunday November 11, 2018
Monday November 12, 2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Monday November 19, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
Monday, November 19
2:00 PM
Cumberland University JV
0
Monday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Friday November 23, 2018
Saturday November 24, 2018
Sunday November 25, 2018
Monday November 26, 2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018
Friday November 30, 2018
Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Sunday December 09, 2018
Sunday, December 09
2:00 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
0
Friday, December 14
Cancelled
@ Jackson State
Saturday December 15, 2018
Arkansas State Mid-South
0
Saturday, December 15
Final
Monday December 17, 2018
Tuesday December 18, 2018
Friday December 21, 2018
Thursday December 27, 2018
Friday December 28, 2018
Saturday December 29, 2018
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Friday January 04, 2019
Crowley's Ridge College JV #
0
Friday, January 04
Final
Saturday January 05, 2019
Sunday January 06, 2019
Monday January 07, 2019
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday January 29, 2019
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Wednesday February 06, 2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Friday March 01, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Monday March 04, 2019
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Monday March 18, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season