2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
JUCCO Jam
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Cartersville
A
November
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Cancelled
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM CST
Snead State Community College
H
Fri Nov 23
at
8:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM EST
Pensacola State College
@ Rome, GA
N
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
2:00 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Massasoit Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
at
A
Fri Feb 22
at
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference