2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 6-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 19
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 44.8
3PT % 26.7
FT % 75.2
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 18.1
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 69-55
Georgia Highlands College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Shelton State Community College
Senators Tip Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 81-49
Spartanburg Methodist
Morristown, TN
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 111-29
Patrick Henry Community College
@ Martinsville, VA 2018 Coach Kenny Wade Memorial Basketball Tipoff
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Martinsville, VA 2018 Coach Kenny Wade Memorial Basketball Tipoff
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-43
Homecoming
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 58-35
Northwest Florida State College
@ Rome, GA. Rome, GA
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 41-34
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Fri Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 82-24
Combine Academy
@ Roane State CC Roane State Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 65-40
Catawba Valley Community College
Morristown, Tenn.
H
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL.
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 73-57
Shelton State Community College
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 65-46
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
A
Fri Jan 11
at
A
Sat Jan 12
at
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Alumni Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM EST
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Sat Feb 23
at
A
* Conference