2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Motlow State Community College

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 18
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 40.8
3PT % 31.8
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 68-49
East Georgia State College
@ Milton H. Johnson Center
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 100-76
Chipola College
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Central Georgia Technical College
Tullahoma, TN
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 95-51
Martin Methodist JV
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
H
Mon Nov 19
at
2:00 PM CST
Martin Methodist JV
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 76-62
Lawson State Community College
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 76-70
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
H
Fri Dec 07
at
A
Sat Dec 08
at
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 93-74
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 63-60
Hostos Community College
@ Washington, D.C. Title IX Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 75-46
Frederick Community College
@ D.C. Armory NATIONAL TITLE IX HOLIDAY INVITATIONAL CLASSIC
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Nassau Community College
@ DC Armory Washington, DC National Title IX Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Lawson State Community College
H
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 74-67
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
H
Fri Jan 18
at
A
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM EST
Daytona State College
A
Sat Jan 26
at
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
H
Fri Feb 08
at
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM EST
Alumni Day
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
Wed Feb 20
at
A
* Conference