2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Walters State Community College

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 41.2
3PT % 27.4
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 14.1
November
December
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
1:00 PM EST
A
Fri Jan 03
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Tuscaloosa, AL
5:00 PM CST
N
Sat Jan 04
at
Shelton State Community College
Shelton State New Year's Classic
3:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
6:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM EST
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
TBA %
@ Columbia, TN TCCAA Region VII Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season