2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Cumberland University (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Union College (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Maryville College (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM EDT
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Shelton State Community College
@ Morristown, TN Walters State Classic
2:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Georgia Highlands College
@ Morristown, TN
1:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Nov 05
vs
Bryan College JV
7:00 PM EST
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
5:30 AM CST
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Mon Nov 25
at
University of the Cumberlands JV
7:00 PM EST
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Bryan College JV
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Tue Dec 10
at
Snead State Community College
5:00 PM EST
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference