2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Roane State Community College

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 10
Pts per game 65.2
FG % 37.9
3PT % 31.8
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 10.1
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Cumberland University (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Union College (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
2:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Maryville College (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
6:00 PM EDT
A
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference