2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Jackson State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Arkansas State Mid-South
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
5:30 AM CST
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Northeast Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM CST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Arkansas State Mid-South
6:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Northeast Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
* Conference