2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Southwest Tennessee Community College

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 38.7
3PT % 19.5
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 48.1
Ast per game 15.9
October
Sun Oct 13
vs
Enterprise State Community College #
9:00 AM CDT
H
November
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
2:00 PM CST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Arkansas State Mid-South
1:00 PM CST
H
Tue Jan 07
vs
Arkansas Baptist College
5:00 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM CST
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:30 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Mon Feb 03
vs
Blue Mountain College JV
5:30 PM CST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
# Exhibition
* Conference