2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 3
Home 8-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 39.1
3PT % 32.9
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 45.6
Ast per game 12.3
November
December
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Gadsden State Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference