2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Chattanooga State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Brenau University JV
5:30 PM EDT
H
Mon Nov 04
at
Trevecca Nazarene University JV
5:00 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Milligan College JV
4:00 PM EST
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Gadsden State Community College
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:30 PM CST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Milligan College JV
5:00 PM EST
H
Mon Dec 16
at
Central Georgia Technical College
Warner Robins, GA
6:00 PM EST
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Snead State Community College
5:30 PM CST
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Central Georgia Technical College
Chattanooga, TN
5:30 PM EST
H
January
Sun Jan 05
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 22
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Gadsden State Community College
5:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Spartanburg Methodist
Chattanooga, TN
5:30 PM EST
A
* Conference