2021-22 TCCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Sunday October 10, 2021
Sunday, October 10
TBA
Tuesday October 19, 2021
Tuesday, October 19
6:00 PM
Friday October 22, 2021
Itawamba Community College #
Friday, October 22
11:15 AM
@ Senatobia, MS
UT Southern
39
Friday, October 22
Final
Tuesday October 26, 2021
Tuesday, October 26
Postponed
Wednesday October 27, 2021
Covenant College JV
Wednesday, October 27
7:00 PM
Saturday October 30, 2021
Monday November 01, 2021
Tuesday November 02, 2021
Wednesday November 03, 2021
Thursday November 04, 2021
Cumberland University JV
Thursday, November 04
Cancelled
Friday November 05, 2021
Saturday November 06, 2021
Southern Crescent Technical College
Saturday, November 06
Cancelled
Monday November 08, 2021
Tuesday November 09, 2021
Wednesday November 10, 2021
Cumberland University JV
Wednesday, November 10
Cancelled
Monday November 15, 2021
Wednesday November 17, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Tuesday November 23, 2021
Friday November 26, 2021
Saturday November 27, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Tuesday November 30, 2021
Trevecca Nazarene JV
44
Tuesday, November 30
Final
Wednesday December 01, 2021
Thursday December 02, 2021
Saturday December 04, 2021
Saturday, December 04
Final
Homecoming 2021-2022
Monday December 06, 2021
Lawson State Community College
Monday, December 06
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 07, 2021
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, December 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday December 08, 2021
Gadsden State Community College
Wednesday, December 08
6:30 PM
Snead State Community College
Wednesday, December 08
6:30 PM
Thursday December 09, 2021
Thursday, December 09
7:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
Snead State Community College
Friday, December 10
6:30 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
Spartanburg Methodist
Saturday, December 11
2:00 PM
Spartanburg, SC
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Saturday, December 11
2:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Saturday, December 11
3:00 PM
Arkansas State Mid-South
Saturday, December 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
Tuesday, December 14
6:30 PM
Gadsden State Community College
Tuesday, December 14
6:30 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
Georgia Highlands College
Wednesday, December 15
5:30 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
Saturday December 18, 2021
Gadsden State Community College
Saturday, December 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday December 29, 2021
Lewis & Clark Community College
Wednesday, December 29
7:00 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Thursday, December 30
3:00 PM
SW Tennessee Classic
Monday January 03, 2022
Wabash Valley College
Monday, January 03
4:00 PM
Tuesday January 04, 2022
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Tuesday, January 04
5:00 PM
Monday January 10, 2022
Milligan University JV
Monday, January 10
5:30 PM
Tuesday January 11, 2022
Snead State Community College
Tuesday, January 11
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 19
5:30 PM
Monday January 24, 2022
Monday, January 24
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Lawson State Community College
Tuesday, January 25
6:00 PM
Monday January 31, 2022
Monday, January 31
6:00 PM
Tuesday February 01, 2022
Tuesday, February 01
TBA
Sunday February 13, 2022
Spartanburg Methodist
Sunday, February 13
3:00 PM
Spartanburg, SC
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division