2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Saturday August 11, 2018
East Central Community College
4
Saturday, August 11
Final
Thursday August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 16
3:00 PM
Sunday August 19, 2018
Delta State University
Sunday, August 19
11:00 AM
Preseason
Tuesday August 21, 2018
University of the South Sewanee
Tuesday, August 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday August 22, 2018
East Central Community College
1
Wednesday, August 22
Final
Memphis, TN
Friday August 24, 2018
Northwest Mississippi Community College
3
Friday, August 24
Final
Hinds Community College
1
Friday, August 24
Final
Saturday August 25, 2018
Sunday August 26, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Dyersburg State Community College *
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
South Georgia State College
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Oxford College of Emory University
2
Monday, September 03
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Covenant College JV
0
Monday, September 10
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Itawamba Community College
5
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Itawamba Community College
3
Saturday, September 15
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Northwest Mississippi Community College
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final - 2OT
Friday September 21, 2018
Meridian Community College
1
Friday, September 21
Final
Rush Invitational
Holmes Community College
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Played at Freedom Ridge Park, Ridgeland
Martin Methodist
7
Friday, September 21
Final
Itawamba Community College
Friday, September 21
Cancelled
Canceled due to lightning; match did not reach 70 mins to be considered final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Hinds Community College
0
Saturday, September 22
Final
Meridian Community College
5
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College
4
Sunday, September 23
Final
@ Meridian,MS
Southwest Mississippi Community College
5
Sunday, September 23
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Martin Methodist
2
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
St. Louis Community College
2
Saturday, September 29
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Northwest Mississippi Community College
0
Wednesday, October 03
Final - OT
Friday October 05, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Monday October 08, 2018
Gordon State College
1
Monday, October 08
Final
This game is being played at 4:00 Central Standard Time
Thursday October 11, 2018
East Central Community College
3
Thursday, October 11
Final
Friday October 12, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
Cancelled
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
Cancelled
Thursday October 18, 2018
Martin Methodist #
3
Thursday, October 18
Final
Friday October 19, 2018
St. Louis Community College
9
Friday, October 19
Final
Monday October 22, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Thursday, October 25
Final
TCCAA Tournament Semifinal
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
Final
TCCAA Tournament Championship
Monday October 29, 2018
Martin Methodist JV
1
Monday, October 29
Final
Thursday November 01, 2018
Lewis & Clark Community College
8
Thursday, November 01
Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season