2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE : Columbia State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Andrew College
12:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Lincoln Memorial University
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Sep 03
at
Martin Methodist
7:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Eastern Florida State College
TBA
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Itawamba Community College
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Meridian Community College
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Meridian, Miss.
2:00 PM CDT
N
Wed Sep 25
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Lincoln Memorial University
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Mercyhurst North East
6:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
Mon Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Martin Methodist
6:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference