2019-20 TCCAA WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE : Dyersburg State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 13
at
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College #
7:00 PM CDT
A
Thu Aug 22
vs
Northwest Mississippi Community College
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Meridian Community College
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sun Aug 25
at
6:00 PM CDT
A
September
Wed Sep 11
at
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
St. Louis Community College
4:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Meridian Community College
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Itawamba Community College
@ Meridian, MS RUSH Tournament
12:00 PM CDT
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southwestern Illinois College
2:00 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Oct 18
at
East Central Community College
2:00 PM CDT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference