Top Stories
TJCCAA Live Standings

2017-18 Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Motlow State Community College 5-1 12-5-2
Southwest Tennessee Community College 4-2 7-8-1
Full Standings

Scoreboard

Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Meridian Community College
3 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Aug 25
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
2 at Columbia State Community College
Tue Aug 27
Final
8 Motlow State Community College
0 at Martin Methodist JV
Wed Aug 28
Final
7 Southwest Tennessee Community College
5 at Itawamba Community College
Sat Aug 31
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
6 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 01
Final
5 Motlow State Community College
0 vs. South Georgia State College
@ Oxford College
Sun Sep 01
Final
0 Columbia State Community College
5 at Lincoln Memorial University
Mon Sep 02
Final
1 Motlow State Community College
0 at Oxford College of Emory University
Tue Sep 03
Final
7 Columbia State Community College
0 at Martin Methodist
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Southwest Tennessee Community College
2 at Motlow State Community College
Sun Sep 08
Final
3 Southwest Tennessee Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Wed Sep 11
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
2 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Sep 13
Final
2 Dyersburg State Community College
2 at Martin Methodist
Sat Sep 14
Final
8 Eastern Florida State College
0 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Sep 15
Final
0 Dyersburg State Community College
15 at Holmes Community College
Played on the Ridgeland Campus
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 Meridian Community College
2 at Motlow State Community College
Wed Sep 18
Final
3 Itawamba Community College
0 at Columbia State Community College
Thu Sep 19
Final
3 Dyersburg State Community College
1 at Southwest Mississippi Community College
Fri Sep 20
Final
1 Southwest Tennessee Community College
6 at Lewis & Clark Community College
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Columbia State Community College
1 at Meridian Community College
Rush Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
5 Holmes Community College
0 vs. Motlow State Community College
@ Meridian, Miss. Played at Meridian Community College
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Northwest Mississippi Community College
2 vs. Columbia State Community College
@ Meridian, MS
Sat Sep 21
Final
5 Dyersburg State Community College
3 at Meridian Community College
Rush Invitational
Sun Sep 22
Final
0 Dyersburg State Community College
7 vs. Itawamba Community College
@ Meridian, MS RUSH Tournament
Sun Sep 22
Final
5 Motlow State Community College
0 vs. Andrew College
@ Meridian, MS
Sun Sep 22
Final
1 Southwest Tennessee Community College
2 at St. Louis Community College
Wed Sep 25
Final
2 Southwest Tennessee Community College
0 at Rhodes College
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 Columbia State Community College
2 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Sep 27
Final
3 Columbia State Community College
1 at Dyersburg State Community College
Sat Sep 28
Final
1 Motlow State Community College
4 at Itawamba Community College
Sat Sep 28
Final
2 Southwestern Illinois College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sun Sep 29
Final
8 Southwestern Illinois College
0 at Dyersburg State Community College
Tue Oct 01
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial University
at Columbia State Community College
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Martin Methodist JV
4 at Motlow State Community College
Fri Oct 04
Final
4 Motlow State Community College
1 at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Oct 04
Final
0 Mercyhurst North East
9 at Columbia State Community College
Sun Oct 06
Final
1 Motlow State Community College
0 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Southwest Tennessee Community College
0 at Dyersburg State Community College
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Columbia State Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Mon Oct 14
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Itawamba Community College
1 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Thu Oct 17
Final
2 Motlow State Community College
0 at Covenant College JV
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
4 at East Central Community College
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Martin Methodist
2 at Columbia State Community College
Fri Oct 18
Final
1 Northwest Mississippi Community College
4 at Southwest Tennessee Community College
Sat Oct 19
Final
0 Martin Methodist
1 vs. Dyersburg State Community College
@ Covington, Tn
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Dyersburg State Community College
6 at Motlow State Community College
Thu Oct 31
Final
0 Southwest Tennessee Community College
2 at Columbia State Community College
NJCAA Region VII Semifinal
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Motlow State Community College
1 at Columbia State Community College
NJCAA Region VII Championship
Thu Nov 07
Final
1 Columbia State Community College
3 at St. Louis Community College
NJCAA Central District Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Standngs

Leaders