2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 6-4
Neutral 1-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.51
Hitting % .120
Assists per set 8.22
Blocks per set 1.51
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 16.05
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hiwassee College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson University
NCAA Div. II
H
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson University
NCAA Div. II
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryan College
Bryan JV
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant College
Covenant JV
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson University
NCAA Div. II
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bevill State Community College
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
N
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Crown College
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant College
Covenant JV
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Patrick Henry
@ Walters State Commun @ Walters State
N
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Cancelled
Martin Methodist College
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Crown College
H
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hiwassee College
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Cleveland, Tenn. Hosted by Cleveland State
N
* Conference
% Post season