2018-2019 TCCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 4-4
Neutral 2-3
Matches 23
Kills per set 6.60
Hitting % .107
Assists per set 6.24
Blocks per set 1.21
Service Aces per set 1.49
Digs per set 12.09
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hiwassee College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson University-Florida
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson University
@ Johnson TN
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
H
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryan College
Bryan College JV Team
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant College
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson University
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Snead State Community College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Lawson State Communi
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
@ Lawson State
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bevill State Community College
@ Lawson State Communi
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Crown College
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant College
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Snead State Community College
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gadsden State Community College
A
Wed Oct 10
at
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
Cleveland, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Patrick Henry
@ Walters State Community College
N
Sat Oct 13
at
A
Tue Oct 16
at
TBA
Martin Methodist College
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Crown College
H
Mon Oct 22
at
6:00 PM EDT
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Hiwassee College
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
H
* Conference
% Post season