2019-20 TCCAA VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cleveland State Community College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
7:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Aug 26
at
Gadsden State Community College
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Snead State Community College
6:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Alice Lloyd
@ Gallatin, Tenn. Welch College Tri-Match
2:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Welch College
Welch College Tri-Match
4:00 PM EDT
A
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Bryan College JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 05
at
Johnson (TN)
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Reinhardt College JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
7:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
Snead State Community College
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 17
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Bryan College JV
7:00 PM EDT
A
Mon Sep 23
vs
Gadsden State Community College
6:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
Covenant College JV
7:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Reinhardt College JV
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Central Carolina Community College
@ Richlands, Va. Southwest Virginia Tri-Match
1:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southwest Virginia
@ Richlands, Va. Southwest Virginia Tri-Match
3:00 PM EDT
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Johnson (TN)
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
MUW
@ Hanceville, Ala. Wallace State Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
@ Hanceville, Ala. Wallace State Tournament
4:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wallace Community College-Selma
@ Hanceville, Ala. Wallace State Tournament
3:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
Wallace State Tournament
4:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Oct 16
at
6:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Southwest Virginia
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Site TBA TCCAA Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Site TBA TCCAA Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season