2021 TCCAA SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday January 30, 2021
Wednesday February 03, 2021
Saturday February 06, 2021
Christian Brothers University #
18
Saturday, February 06
Final - 5 innings
Exhibition
Christian Brothers University #
14
Saturday, February 06
Final - 5 innings
@ Exhibition
Monday February 08, 2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021
Monday February 15, 2021
Monday, February 15
Cancelled
Cancelled due to weather.
Monday, February 15
Cancelled
Cancelled due to weather.
Saturday February 20, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021
Wednesday February 24, 2021
Friday February 26, 2021
Saturday February 27, 2021
Tuesday March 02, 2021